Reviews

Dawn
7/27/2022
Always Fresh
Marc
7/9/2022
I always like tomos sushi and other food but the delivery took kinda long being 5 min away and they charged me almost 4 extra dollars than what was agreed upon after they called for my card info befor
Dawn
7/3/2022
Excellent! Always fresh!!
Melissa
6/26/2022
Always so good!
Kristin
6/14/2022
Always amazing!
james
5/9/2022
Awesome
A
4/1/2022
Crab salad containers were filled 1/2-3/4 way
Raymond
4/1/2022
Absolutely the best sushi! You can’t beat Tomo!
Melissa
2/28/2022
Always amazing service and love the menu
Raymond
2/25/2022
Always great sushi!
Morningstar
1/4/2022
I absolutely love this restaurant and their food! Service is also amazing!
Melissa
1/4/2022
Service is not fast but the sushi is very fresh and worth the wait. They missed one of our rolls in the order, otherwise I’d give 5 stars!
Suh San
1/4/2022
always delicious and frsh. Beautiful presentation
Meghan
12/30/2021
There were bones in my sushi roll
aliza
10/8/2021
Shrimp wass ALL overcookeddd I placed order at 630 didn’t arrive till 8pm
Natasha
4/9/2021
Still waiting over 2 hours for my food and NOTHING. Called the restaurant and was told the food wasn’t even ready yet. Why would nobody let me know how long the wait is? I have hungry kids waiting
Ana
4/9/2021
My job is xros the street from this sushi spot and they refused to deliver to be because their driver leaves at 5 I placed my order before 4pm it would take them less than 5 min to get here. Lazy ppl
Mark
2/14/2021
Always amazing fresh food. Ty
amanda
11/11/2020
Amazing food! Everything was delicious and there were no mistakes with our order! Even came with a complimentary sushi roll! Best sushi place in Smithtown by far!
Greg
9/5/2020
Great food and service!
Mayra
6/29/2020
Server was friendly. It was my first time here. Place was recommended by a friend. Loved the food
ann
5/19/2020
No complaints!
Kiersten
1/24/2020
Food was good and prepared well, the only reason for the one star being taken off was because the delivery took over a hour and half.
Tim
10/27/2019
Food was not as expected the rolls were flavorless and the wontons were old. Will not reccomend
Rafael
2/16/2019
Great always good and never a issue !!!!
Jonathan
1/10/2019
Tomo is my favorite unknown sushi spot. I was supposed to go into Brooklyn tonight for a sushi date but the LIRR failed me yet again, so I ordered sushi (and udon) for one instead. So delicious!
Ryan
10/29/2018
A little pricey and never ready when they say it will be, but it is clean and good sushi and we will certainly be back
Jimmy
10/11/2018
Best Sushi in Smithtown! I order from there a few times a week.
Jaclyn
9/27/2018
Always fresh and delicious. Staff is very friendly
Philip
3/28/2018
The best sushi and service in Smithtown.
Chris
3/6/2018
The food is always delicious. It is our go-to takeout and dine in.
Vincent
2/4/2018
Delivery can be very slow at times
Amanda
1/27/2018
Everything tasted so fresh and delicious. Quick service and great delivery personnel, thank you!
Donna
1/7/2018
Fresh, tasty. Arrived quick and warm. Will most definitely order from Tomo again
Gary
10/29/2017
Always delicious and fast! Order was accurate, and waiting when I walked in after ordering online.
carolyn
10/21/2017
yummy
Christie
10/20/2017
Everything was Amazing! Will be going in next time!! 👍😁
carolyn
10/14/2017
always fresh and so delicious
Colette
9/26/2017
Fresh and delicious food always
Brendan
7/31/2017
Great food!
Lauren
7/1/2017
Tomo is always super fresh and delicious. Every type of fish we ordered was perfect.
Gary
6/13/2017
Was so great! I love to order from Tomo all the time. Me and my friends love to order takeout and it's always fast and delicious with a very beautiful presentation even in a takeout container. Only problem was I got stabbed with a small bone from the Eel Acvocado Roll in one piece of the roll. Will still be going back. Will still be ordering again - best sushi in this area, great for date night out or pick up to go to eat in.
michael
5/11/2017
I would have awarded 5 stars except the extra wasabi i requested under "special instructions" was missing.
Lee
3/29/2017
So good!
Justin
3/12/2017
Delivery took over an hour. Soup was luke warm, spring rolls were soggy, gyoza was cold. Besides that the food was good. I would recommend not using the website to order, maybe call instead to get an estimate on time. I would order again from here as the sushi was good, but I'd pick it up instead of delivery.
Denise
2/21/2017
Food always delicious. Especially love the tornado roll, smithtown roll and crunchy crabmeat salad.
Lauren
2/19/2017
Tomo has the best service around. Their seafood is always fresh and delicious
Nicole
12/29/2016
Very good sushi. Their soy sauce is the best soy sauce I've ever had, I don't know what's different about it but it's so much better compared to other ones I've tried. One time found hairs in my food
Any questions please call us.